April 21, 2017
Initial Discussion Preferred
Action, Adventure, Fantasy
If you block this user, they will no longer be able to contact you in anyway.
If you unblock this user, they will then be able to contact you again.
Marking this user for review will lock their profile down and put them in the Under Review screen on the Admin Console.